ManVsDixie: The Rematch

My Toy Now

Man: "If Disi won't play with me then I will play with her toys!" Dixie: "Hey, Thing has fluffy puppy!"

Give That Back

Man: "I have fluffy puppy, what are you going to do about it?" Dixie: "GIVE ME BACK FLUFFY PUPPY, THING!"

 

Taking Back Control

Man: "Hey, I was playing with that, Disi!" Dixie: "Listen Thing, this is mine, it will always be mine, so don't touch it!"

 

Oooops

Dixie: "Too bad I had to eat Thing to get fluffy puppy back! Mom and Dad are going to be mad at me!!"

 

Leave a Reply

